The Association for Mentally & Physically Challenged Children in Israel

Contact us


Contact SHALVA Worldwide


usa
315 Fifth Avenue, 6th Fl.
New York, NY 10016
Tel: 212-725-0900
Fax: 212-725-5624
leo@shalva-usa.org
england
British Friends of SHALVA:
Unit 239, Kinetic Business Centre
Theobald Street
Borehamwood, Herts, WD6 4PJ
Tel: +44-020-8387-4135
Fax: +44-020-8387-4136
uk@shalva.org
canada
Canadian Friends of SHALVA:
201 Bridgeland Avenue
Toronto, ON M6A 1Y7 Canada
Tel: 416-256-4002 ext 386
Fax: 416-256-4003
CanadianFriends@shalva.org
México
Mexican friends of SHALVA:
Hacienda del Ciervo #27 -504
Hacienda de las Palmas
Huixquilucan Edo de México
CP 52787
México City
Tel: +52-55-52163542
stevanjennifer@gmail.com
   

SHALVA (Israel office) Ibn Danan 6 , P.O.B. 34449 Jerusalem 91344 Israel.
Tel: +972-2-6519555, Fax: +972-2-6535787, Email: johanna@shalva.org

Please fill out your details and a representative will contact you shortly

*Name:
*Email:
*Phone:
Fax:
Title:
Content:
   

 
Management Secretary and donations - Chedvi 02-6519555  Ext.102 chedvi@shalva.org
CEO Personal assistant and donor relations- Liat 02-6519555  Ext. 142 liath@shalva.org
Educational Programming Secretary-Chaya 02-6519555  Ext.137 chaya@shalva.org
Office manager and community relations- Avia 02-6519555  Ext. 135 avia@shalva.org
Afternoon Activity Center - Amioz 02-6519555  Ext. 111 amioz@shalva.org
Grand writer - Meira 02-6519555  Ext. 152 meira@shalva.org
Team Marathon Shalva director- Gabi 02-6519555  Ext. 138 gabi@shalva.org
Volunteers, Tours & Special Programs- Yonit 02-6519555  Ext. 134 yonit@shalva.org
Early Childhood Center 02-6519555  Ext. 133 maonyom@shalva.org
Me & My Mommy Early Intervention Program -Liat 02-6519555  Ext. 136 me.and.my.mommy@shalva.org
Rehabilitative Day care center 02-6519555  Ext.127\147 maonyom@shalva.org
Director, Christian Friends of Shalva- Nicole   nicoolness@gmail.com
Director of Marketing- Flori 02-6519555  Ext.157 flori@shalva.org
SHALVA Alon-Shvut Center 02-9309975   shalvagush@gmail.com

Home Page| About SHALVA| SHALVA in the media| Bnei Mitzvot| Notable Visitors| Community Projects| News| Contact Us